ECA Foundation

ECA Working Groups - Validation Group

Advisory Board

The members of the ECA Advisory Board on Validation are:

Dr Jean-Denis Mallet
NNE Pharmaplan, Member of the ECA Foundation Advisory Board

Mr Richard M. Bonner
Qualified Person, Chairman of the ECA Foundation Advisory Board

Dr Thomas Schneppe
Bayer Pharma AG

Mr Gert Moelgaard
NNE Pharmaplan

Dr Renate Schenk-Gröninger
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG

Administration Manager:
Mr Sven Pommeranz
Concept Heidelberg

>>> Next section: Contact us


Home      .     Contact   .     Imprint   .     Privacy Policy